Skip Navigation

Print Share

2017 Board of Directors

2017 Board of Directors

 

Officers

Jane DiGirolamo, President
Partner
Partners in Mission
jdigirolamo@partnersinmission.com


Jessica El-Zeftawy, President-Elect
Frederick County Public Libraries
Development Officer
JEl-Zeftawy@FrederickCountyMD.gov
301- 600-1052

Laura McCullough, Treasurer
The Community Foundation of Frederick County
Director of Philanthropic Services
development@FrederickCountyGives.org
301-695-7660

Karen Pelton, Secretary
Carroll Community College Foundation
Assistant Director of Institutional Advancement
kpelton@carrollcc.edu
410-386-8155
  
Angela Phillips, Past President
Westminster Rescue Mission
Development Director
aphillips@westminsterrescuemission.org
301-606-9071


Board members

Bonnie Caton
McDaniel College
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
bcaton@mcdaniel.edu
410-857-2259

Mimi Dickinson                                                                                              
Barbara Ingram Foundation                                                                
Executive Director                                                                                          
MimiD@barbaraingramfoundation.org                                                                       
240-347-4934
              
Joyce Heptner                                                                                              
Habitat for Humanity of Washington County, Maryland                                               
Executive Director                                                                                         
joyceheptner@habitat-wc.org                                                                         
301-791-9009    
                                                                                             
Ken Oldham                                                                                                 
United Way of Frederick County                                                                     
Chief Executive Officer                                                                                               
koldham@uwfrederick.org                                                                               
240.578.4006  
                                                                                                                                              
Dana Pauley
MdBio Foundation, Inc.
Director of Development and Marketing
dpauley@mdbiofoundation.org
240.552.9313

Katie Rictor
 Our Lady of Good Counsel High School
Director of the Fund for Good Counsel
krictor@olgchs.org
240-283-3366

Teresa Witt
The Treatment and Learning Center
Director of Development
twitt@ttlc.org
301-424-5200  x155